Session 1 orders deadline in 7 hours and 59 minutes
Click Sponsors link below for your sponsorship this season.
Saturday, September 19th, 2020 - 10:00:16 AM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Scoreboard
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall


Sep 19

Session 1

1 2 3

Sep 26

Session 2

4 5 6

Oct 03

Session 3

8 9 10

Oct 10

Session 4

12 13 14

Oct 17

Session 5

16 17 18

Oct 24

Session 6

20 21 22
23 24

Oct 31

Session 7

25 26 27

Nov 07

Session 8

29 30 31
32 33

Nov 14

Session 9

34 35 36

Nov 21

Session 10

38 39 40
41 42

Match 2 - September 19, 2020
AP Cup Group (1)   
No Spoilers!
   Show Results
SU logo
Southend United
  Colin Scott
PV logo
Port Vale FC
  John Holden
BLY logo
Blyth Spartans AFC
  Non League I
SWI logo
Swindon Town FC
  Matt White
FOR logo
Nottingham Forest
  Steve Turner
OLA logo
Oldham Athletic AFC
  Tim Batth
SHU logo
Sheffield United
  Christer Kallin
HER logo
Hereford United FC
  Alex Tucker
LEE logo
Leeds United
  Abe Hamdali
WAT logo
  James Tucker
CHF logo
Chesterfield FC
  Phil McIntosh
LEW logo
Lewes FC
  Dave Dohm
BRE logo
Brentford FC
  Allan Sellers
BHA logo
Brighton & Hove Albion
  Paul Cockayne
SWA logo
Swansea City AFC
  Roy Rolsten
BRI logo
Bristol City FC
  Ellis Simpson
At least it's not an away match! Hoping to go beyond the second round this season.
Ellis (Bristol City FC) 09/15 - 6:37 AM
CAR logo
Carlisle United
  Dave Gittins
TRA logo
Tranmere Rovers
  Alon Atie
LEI logo
Leicester City FC
  Hazel Hawker
DAG logo
Dagenham & Redbridge
  Jeff Hawker
QPR logo
Queens Park Rangers
  James White
DOR logo
Dorchester Town
  Ed Hollox
WYC logo
Wycombe Wanderers
  Aires Martins Jr.
COV logo
Coventry City
  Non League II
LIN logo
Lincoln City FC
  Mike Cabral
WES logo
Weston-super-Mare AFC
  Vick Hall
hopefully both teams will progress to the next round and certainly hopefully no injuries for the next session!
Vick (Weston-super-Mare AFC) 09/18 - 9:35 PM
CRD logo
Cardiff City FC
  Martyn Hathaway
NOR logo
Northampton Town FC
  Simon Compton
PNE logo
Preston North End FC
  Ian Lindsay
CRE logo
Crewe Alexandra FC
  Bill Ramsay
PLY logo
Plymouth Argyle FC
  Rob Peterson
DER logo
Derby County
  Graham Wilkes
Terms and Conditions