Tuesday, June 19th, 2018 - 12:25:53 PM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Weston-super-Mare AFC
Vick Hall
Historical Record: 351-133-281 (0.546)
Current Season: 24-1-4 (0.845)
Bank 769 / CP 49
Captain: Edinson Castillo
Team Awards
1 FA Cup Title
3 Alan Parr Cup Titles

Next Session


Recent Results

40 May 26 W2 - 0(n)Chesterfield FC FA Cup - F
39 May 26 W3 - 0Hereford United FC 3rd Division - R18
38 May 26 W6 - 1@Leicester City FC 3rd Division - R17
35 May 19 W9 - 0Oldham Athletic AFC 3rd Division - R16
34 May 19 D0 - 0@Crewe Alexandra FC 3rd Division - R15
31 May 12 W2 - 0(n)Watford FA Cup - S
30 May 12 W2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion 3rd Division - R14
29 May 12 W5 - 0Dagenham & Redbridge 3rd Division - R13
26 May 05 W7 - 0@Wycombe Wanderers 3rd Division - R12
25 May 05 W4 - 0Swindon Town FC 3rd Division - R11

Coach's Biography: Vick Hall

Well, we joined MSWL1 through enjoying MSWL2 so much and now we are thorughly enjoying the challenge of both games. This is our transition year for Weston bringing through youth for a couple of years and trying to do ok in both cups and league if I can. Curently everthing is going better than expected so I am due a disaster session soon!

In real life we own a bed and breakfast boat in Sitges, just outside Barcelona, which is never just plain sailing. Boats are primarily money pits, but at least we have a charming old wooden one in a truly lovely location. It's a pity we no longer have the machine gun and anti aircraft gun when the boat was originally commissioned as a U Boat hunter in WW2, but it is still a very unusual boat!

As for Weston, we hope to bring some trophys to the club in the coming years. It will be interesting to see how my policy fairs. We probably won,t be a succesful as Arsenal or Barca my favorite teams but we will certainly try and adopt their philosophies!




Team Roster

Players (26)
Luis Ángel Rodríguez  (1) III Gk 15 
Kian Trickelbank APP Gk 10 
Finlay Harvey Sw 15 
Zachary Lewis IV Sw 12 
Alessio Costa  (2) Df 15 
Harley Stephenson II Df 15 
Harold Jenkins III Df 13 
Michele Testa APP Df 10 
Harrison Porter SBY Df 
Owen Marsh II Mf 17 
Mika Baumann IV Mf 10 
Carleton Thomas APP Mf 10 
Joe Brides Mf 10 
Jared Holland II Mf 
Algernon Pike SBY Mf 
Christopher Blair IV Mf 
Anton Ekström II Fw 16 
Artyom Morozov Fw 15 
Rodrigo Alves II Fw 14 
Edinson Castillo (c) IV Fw 12 
Sebastian Clarke APP Fw 10 
Alistair Mason IV Fw 
Giles Turner IV Fw 
Jake Shrimpton SBY Fw 
Jules Baudet SBY Fw 
Bailey Gerrard IV Fw 
Backroom Boys
Charles Brides II Coach 
Gerald Carpenter Coach 
Nathan Plant Groundsman 
Geoffrey Berry Physio 
Jay Pastor Youth Coach 
William Tufnel II Youth Coach 
William Murray Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions