Use transactions page to assign a captain. This must be done by session 1 deadline or no captain this season.
Monday, June 1st, 2020 - 07:49:50 AM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Scoreboard
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall


Jun 06

Session 1

1 2 3

Jun 13

Session 2

4 5 6

Jun 20

Session 3

8 9 10

Jun 27

Session 4

12 13 14

Jul 04

Session 5

16 17 18

Jul 11

Session 6

20 21 22
23 24

Jul 18

Session 7

25 26 27

Jul 25

Session 8

29 30 31
32 33

Aug 01

Session 9

34 35 36

Aug 08

Session 10

38 39 40
41 42

Match 1 - June 6, 2020
FA Cup Round 1   
No Spoilers!
   Show Results
LEI logo
Leicester City FC
  Hazel Hawker
CRD logo
Cardiff City FC
  Martyn Hathaway
LEW logo
Lewes FC
  Dave Dohm
SU logo
Southend United
  Colin Scott
Olmec: "Let us see. Who can we pick for the new guy's first match?"
Steve (Nottingham Forest) 05/30 - 8:30 PM
Colin: Get ready for Dave Dohm to tell you that his Lewes team is undergoing a "rebuilding year"...
Allan (Brentford FC) 05/30 - 11:24 PM
I’m guessing I should be showing a bit of respect to my opponent here. Then again, never met before so let’s just get it on!
Colin (Southend United) 05/31 - 4:39 PM
HER logo
Hereford United FC
  Alex Tucker
WES logo
Weston-super-Mare AFC
  Vick Hall
CHF logo
Chesterfield FC
  Phil McIntosh
DOR logo
Dorchester Town
  Ed Hollox
DAG logo
Dagenham & Redbridge
  Jeff Hawker
PNE logo
Preston North End FC
  Ian Lindsay
CRE logo
Crewe Alexandra FC
  Bill Ramsay
COV logo
Coventry City
  Non League II
CAR logo
Carlisle United
  Dave Gittins
WAT logo
  James Tucker
LIN logo
Lincoln City FC
  Mike Cabral
PV logo
Port Vale FC
  John Holden
SWI logo
Swindon Town FC
  Matt White
NOR logo
Northampton Town FC
  Simon Compton
Looks like Swindon knocked us out last year, uhmm
Simon (Northampton Town FC) 05/30 - 7:01 PM
LEE logo
Leeds United
  Abe Hamdali
OLA logo
Oldham Athletic AFC
  Tim Batth
TRA logo
Tranmere Rovers
  Alon Atie
PLY logo
Plymouth Argyle FC
  Rob Peterson
SHU logo
Sheffield United
  Christer Kallin
BRI logo
Bristol City FC
  Ellis Simpson
BLY logo
Blyth Spartans AFC
  Non League I
DER logo
Derby County
  Graham Wilkes
FOR logo
Nottingham Forest
  Steve Turner
QPR logo
Queens Park Rangers
  James White
WYC logo
Wycombe Wanderers
  Aires Martins Jr.
SWA logo
Swansea City AFC
  Roy Rolsten
BRE logo
Brentford FC
  Allan Sellers
BHA logo
Brighton & Hove Albion
  Paul Cockayne
Terms and Conditions