Session 5 orders deadline in 2 hours and 19 minutes
Saturday, February 24th, 2024 - 03:40:08 PM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① Season 47 // Coaches
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall


Current Coaches

 Blyth Spartans AFC BLY Non League I  
 Brentford FC BRE Allan Sellers  
 Brighton & Hove Albion BHA Brian Beerman  
 Bristol City FC BRI Roger Mendonça  
 Cardiff City FC CRD Graham Wilkes  
 Carlisle United CAR Dave Gittins  
 Chesterfield FC CHF Phil McIntosh  
 Coventry City COV Non League II  
 Crewe Alexandra FC CRE Carl Oakes  
 Dagenham & Redbridge DAG Jeff Hawker  
 Derby County DER Martyn Hathaway  
 Dorchester Town DOR Andy Shaw  
 Hereford United FC HER Alex Tucker  
 Leeds United LEE Abe Hamdali  
 Leicester City FC LEI Hazel Hawker  
 Lewes FC LEW Dave Dohm  
 Lincoln City FC LIN Mike Cabral  
 Northampton Town FC NOR Simon Compton  
 Nottingham Forest FOR Steve Turner  
 Oldham Athletic AFC OLA Pierre van Rossum  
 Plymouth Argyle FC PLY Rob Peterson  
 Port Vale FC PV John Holden  
 Preston North End FC PNE Ian Lindsay  
 Queens Park Rangers QPR James White  
 Sheffield United SHU Paul Cockayne  
 Southend United SU Colin Scott  
 Swansea City AFC SWA Roy Rolsten  
 Swindon Town FC SWI Matt White  
 Tranmere Rovers TRA Alon Atie  
 Watford WAT James Tucker  
 Weston-super-Mare AFC WES Vick Hall  
 Wycombe Wanderers WYC Aires Martins Jr.   

Teams listed with Olmec Head as a coach are 'open';
Teams listed with Non League I and II are used for Cup comps to make up the numbers
Terms and Conditions