Wednesday, July 6th, 2022 - 10:06:00 AM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Port Vale FC
John Holden
Historical Record: 439-226-457 (0.492)
Current Season: 6-5-10 (0.405)
Bank 1870 / CP 45
Captain: Federico Donati
Team Awards
1 FA Cup Title
2 FA Shield Titles
2 Alan Parr Cup Titles
3 Youth Cup Titles

Next Session

34 Jul 09 @Carlisle United 2nd Division - R15
35 Jul 09 Brentford FC 2nd Division - R16

Recent Results

30 Jul 02 W3 - 1Weston-super-Mare AFC 2nd Division - R14
29 Jul 02 W3 - 2@Cardiff City FC 2nd Division - R13
28 Jun 25 D1 - 1(n)Brentford FC Youth Cup - R2
26 Jun 25 D1 - 1Nottingham Forest 2nd Division - R12
25 Jun 25 W4 - 1Leeds United 2nd Division - R11
24 Jun 18 W2 - 0(n)Oldham Athletic AFC Youth Cup - R1
21 Jun 18 D1 - 1@Watford 2nd Division - R10
20 Jun 18 W2 - 0Northampton Town FC 2nd Division - R9
17 Jun 11 L1 - 3@Crewe Alexandra FC 2nd Division - R8
16 Jun 11 L0 - 4@Brentford FC 2nd Division - R7

Coach's Biography: John Holden

John is starting yet another season in MSWL-United from London, England.

He doesn't win any major trophies, is a big Portland Timbers fan and commonly refers to himself in the third person.


Recent Team News

Started by Steve Turner
Last Updated by John Holden

Team Roster

Players (27)
Vincent Bo II Gk 16 
Edoardo Mariani SBY Gk 
Giles Rowe III Sw 12 
Sean Cameron APP Sw 
Agostino Colombo II Df 13 
Morgan Day Df 12 
Kyle Clark III Df 11 
Axel Persson III Df 11 
Zachary Durman APP Df 
Zámor Virág IV Df 
Niklas Scholz IV Df 
Cliff Banks SBY Df 
Jared Atkinson II Mf 13 
Jake Connolly Mf 12 
David Browne Mf 10 
Marvin Krause APP Mf 
Erik Koch IV Mf 
Harry Simpson IV Mf 
Carlton Turner SBY Mf 
Owen Quinn Fw 14 
Clifton Stevens Fw 14 
Jamie Burroughs II Fw 14 
Federico Donati (c) III Fw 12 
Charles Tufnel IV Fw 
Wes Ryan APP Fw 
Robin Jonsson IV Fw 
James Hayes SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Reece Milner Coach 
Andres Cruz II Groundsman 
Fernando Botelho Physio 
Rafael Romero Youth Coach 
Alessio Barbieri II Youth Coach 
Mathieu Leclerc II Youth Coach 
Didrik  Johannessen II Youth Director 
José Castelo Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions