Session 6 Coaches Poll deadline in 90 hours and 31 minutes
You must have 8 SBY/APP players on your roster before the Session 6 Deadline for the Youth Cup // Click the Transactions link to add any you need...
Saturday, June 15th, 2024 - 11:28:39 PM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① Season 48 // Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Chesterfield FC
Phil McIntosh
Historical Record: 548-233-511 (0.514)
Current Season: 9-2-6 (0.588)
Bank 2819 / CP 37
Captain: Gabriel Bacca
Team Awards
4 FA Cup Titles
1 FA Shield Title
2 Alan Parr Cup Titles

Next Session

20 Jun 22 Brighton & Hove Albion 2nd Division - R9
21 Jun 22 @Oldham Athletic AFC 2nd Division - R10
24 Jun 22 (n)Wycombe Wanderers Youth Cup - R1

Recent Results

19 Jun 15 W2 - 0Queens Park Rangers Alan Parr Cup - Q
18 Jun 15 L0 - 2@Plymouth Argyle FC FA Cup - Q
17 Jun 15 L0 - 3@Lincoln City FC 2nd Division - R8
16 Jun 15 L0 - 2Leeds United 2nd Division - R7
15 Jun 08 W4 - 1@Dagenham & Redbridge Alan Parr Cup - R2
13 Jun 08 L0 - 2@Port Vale FC 2nd Division - R6
12 Jun 08 W4 - 0Nottingham Forest 2nd Division - R5
10 Jun 01 W5 - 0Blyth Spartans AFC FA Cup - R2
9 Jun 01 L0 - 4@Brighton & Hove Albion 2nd Division - R4
8 Jun 01 W2 - 1Watford 2nd Division - R3

Coach's Biography: Phil McIntosh


Team Roster

Players (28)
Niklas Herrmann IV Gk 15 
Søren Skov Olsen Gk 
Héctor Medrano SBY Gk 
Ibou Sene Sw 
Éder Astorga IV Sw 
Jeff Stewart II Df 15 
Edilberto Moreno Df 11 
Robert Harrison III Df 10 
Amalio Zanetti APP Df -1 
Sam Wood IV Df 
Yuriy Polishchuk SBY Df 
Octavio Reyes APP Df 
Jonatan López II Mf 16 
Erik Weber III Mf 11 
Brecht De vos Mf -1 
Connor Patel IV Mf 
Edwin O'Kelly APP Mf 
Tjoris de Vrij IV Mf 
Robin de Jong SBY Mf 
Antonio Valentini III Mf 
Alfonso Mesén II Fw 16 
Gabriel Bacca (c) IV Fw 13 
Gabriel Fernandinho Fw 12 
Alberto Mina APP Fw 
Liam Cleverley IV Fw 
Francisco Viana II Fw 
Laise Campbell III Fw 
Julio Morales SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Ruairidh Thomson Coach 
Gareth Ford II Groundsman 
Kyle Hughes Physio 
William Ryan II Youth Coach 
Youssef Bennani Youth Coach 
Marcos Castro II Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions