Session 5 orders deadline in 1 hours and 16 minutes
Saturday, February 24th, 2024 - 04:43:24 PM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① Season 47 // Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Derby County
Martyn Hathaway
Historical Record: 466-209-538 (0.470)
Current Season: 4-1-7 (0.375)
Bank 524 / CP 23
Captain: Peder Petersen
Team Awards
1 Alan Parr Cup Title

Next Session

16 Feb 24 Wycombe Wanderers 3rd Division - R7
17 Feb 24 @Hereford United FC 3rd Division - R8

Recent Results

13 Feb 17 L0 - 1@Swindon Town FC 3rd Division - R6
12 Feb 17 W4 - 0Watford 3rd Division - R5
11 Feb 10 L0 - 7@Weston-super-Mare AFC FA Shield - R1
9 Feb 10 L0 - 6@Leicester City FC 3rd Division - R4
8 Feb 10 W7 - 4Cardiff City FC 3rd Division - R3
7 Feb 03 L1 - 4(n)Blyth Spartans AFC Alan Parr Cup - Group
6 Feb 03 L2 - 5@Nottingham Forest FA Cup - R1
5 Feb 03 W3 - 2Sheffield United 3rd Division - R2
4 Feb 03 L2 - 7@Dagenham & Redbridge 3rd Division - R1
3 Jan 27 W3 - 0(n)Chesterfield FC Alan Parr Cup - Group

Coach's Biography: Martyn Hathaway

My previous bio disappeared, probably just as well. Now down to working two days a week and that for the challenge rather than the money. Father of four and grandfather of five but also a runner and cyclist despite two concussive and bone-breaking crashes in three years and a season ticket holder at West Bromwich Albion.  Vague ambitions to return to GMing a United league and playing bass guitar [now more jazz than blues, I hope] and volunteering and growing more stuff to eat.  I have lived on the edge of coutryside in the Regency town of Leamington in Warwickshire in central England since 2017


Team Roster

Players (22)
Fernando Pellistri Gk 14 
Dave Collins III Gk 11 
Artur Boniek Sw 13 
Nathan Edwards II Df 10 
Carrington Phillips IV Df 10 
Alex Hassan APP Df 
Rodrigo de Corona APP Df 
Theo Cole II Df 
Mikkel Iversen SBY Df 
Peder Petersen (c) II Mf 13 
Ike Azeez Mf 11 
Glen Fortune-West IV Mf 
William Gomez APP Mf 
Henry Rowles SBY Mf 
Lukasz Bereszynski SBY Mf 
Jay Mitchell II Fw 13 
Reimundo Almada Fw 11 
Mohamed Torres III Fw 11 
Rogério Guimarães IV Fw 10 
Yahia El mostafa APP Fw -1 
Erik Christiansen SBY Fw 
Ramzi Sellimi SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Dylan Howells II Coach 
Aaron Reilly II Groundsman 
Sebastian Kristiansen Physio 
Harry Neville Youth Coach 
Francisco Rojas Youth Coach 
Souleymane Gassama Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions