Wednesday, July 6th, 2022 - 09:14:29 AM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Oldham Athletic AFC
Tim Batth
Historical Record: 380-197-479 (0.453)
Current Season: 3-3-15 (0.214)
Bank 953 / CP 21
Captain: Miguel Angel Vidal
Team Awards

Next Session

34 Jul 09 Preston North End FC 1st Division - R15
35 Jul 09 @Plymouth Argyle FC 1st Division - R16

Recent Results

30 Jul 02 L1 - 6@Tranmere Rovers 1st Division - R14
29 Jul 02 L3 - 6Brighton & Hove Albion 1st Division - R13
26 Jun 25 L1 - 3Sheffield United 1st Division - R12
25 Jun 25 L0 - 3@Lewes FC 1st Division - R11
24 Jun 18 L0 - 2(n)Port Vale FC Youth Cup - R1
21 Jun 18 L0 - 1Lincoln City FC 1st Division - R10
20 Jun 18 L0 - 8@Queens Park Rangers 1st Division - R9
17 Jun 11 L0 - 1Southend United 1st Division - R8
16 Jun 11 W3 - 2Plymouth Argyle FC 1st Division - R7
13 Jun 04 L0 - 5@Preston North End FC 1st Division - R6

Coach's Biography: Tim Batth

Canadian Tim Batth took over a mess. Not enough BRB, hardly any talent, horrible fitness and bottom of the lowest rung.

The objective for now is play to train and be somewhat competitive next season.

Season 24 Update:

Objective is to acquire players, then train and develop them alongside the lone 2 players worth keeping from the previous regime (Cong Li and Matteo Babin). Second objective is to not finish bottom 3 in the league. Simples!


Team Roster

Players (30)
Nicolas Fuentes III Gk 13 
Robert Barry APP Gk 
Harrison Wilkinson II Sw 
Sacha Wouters SBY Sw 
Oliver Hunter IV Sw 
Brian Woods Df 15 
Carrington Edwards II Df 14 
Takeshi Ishikawa III Df 11 
Alon Yitzchak APP Df 
Jay Jamieson IV Df 
Andrew Scott SBY Df 
Gabriel Reyes Df 
Eduardo Marin Mf 14 
Giuseppe Orlando Mf 13 
Jack Peverell II Mf 13 
Randy Mendoza III Mf 10 
Dominic Riley APP Mf 10 
Glenn Pearson IV Mf 
Derek Bate APP Mf 
Scott Gray IV Mf 
Finn Walter IV Mf 
Pablo Luna SBY Mf 
Filippo Bruno Fw 15 
Dean Clark II Fw 13 
Jayden Smith II Fw 13 
Miguel Angel Vidal (c) III Fw 11 
Mark Kelly APP Fw -2 
Scott Martin IV Fw 
Logan Smith SBY Fw 
Arjen Robbin Fw 
Backroom Boys
Matthew Thomas II Coach 
Giles Bateman II Groundsman 
Nuno Botelho II Physio 
Ellis Clark Youth Coach 
Frank Ford II Youth Coach 
Matheo Chapuis II Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions