Session 6 Coaches Poll deadline in 89 hours and 31 minutes
You must have 8 SBY/APP players on your roster before the Session 6 Deadline for the Youth Cup // Click the Transactions link to add any you need...
Sunday, June 16th, 2024 - 12:28:24 AM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① Season 48 // Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Carlisle United
Dave Gittins
Historical Record: 469-259-533 (0.475)
Current Season: 6-2-5 (0.538)
Bank 272 / CP 31
Captain: Salem Bejaoui
Team Awards
1 League Title
2 FA Shield Titles
1 Youth Cup Title

Next Session

20 Jun 22 @Derby County 2nd Division - R9
21 Jun 22 Port Vale FC 2nd Division - R10
24 Jun 22 (n)Brentford FC Youth Cup - R1

Recent Results

17 Jun 15 L1 - 2@Brighton & Hove Albion 2nd Division - R8
16 Jun 15 W1 - 0Watford 2nd Division - R7
13 Jun 08 D0 - 0@Oldham Athletic AFC 2nd Division - R6
12 Jun 08 W1 - 0Leeds United 2nd Division - R5
10 Jun 01 L0 - 2Nottingham Forest FA Cup - R2
9 Jun 01 W3 - 1Derby County 2nd Division - R4
8 Jun 01 L0 - 3@Nottingham Forest 2nd Division - R3
7 May 25 W1 - 0(n)Cardiff City FC Alan Parr Cup - Group
5 May 25 W7 - 0Chesterfield FC 2nd Division - R2
4 May 25 L0 - 1@Lincoln City FC 2nd Division - R1

Coach's Biography: Dave Gittins


Team Roster

Players (29)
Xavier Lambert Gk 14 
Dara Hays III Gk 13 
Gregory Reyna SBY Gk 
Cristhian Dybala II Sw 13 
Lewis Russell IV Sw 
Ramires Jesus APP Sw 
Kristoffer Lagerbäck II Df 13 
Toshihiro Nakamura Df 13 
Damir Vasilj III Df 12 
Owen Sansom III Df 
Jacob Beynon APP Df 
Jamie Aitken IV Df 
Shay Finnan IV Df 
Eirwyn Davey SBY Df 
Peter Bengtsson II Mf 13 
Jacek Frankowski Mf 13 
Duško Kolomyets III Mf 10 
Ben Ince III Mf 10 
Marcus Teulet APP Mf 
Julius Sæther IV Mf 
Aliyu Edet SBY Mf 
Takeshi Fukunishi Fw 13 
Salem Bejaoui (c) II Fw 12 
Noah Zimmermann III Fw 11 
Jorge Diaz III Fw 11 
Javier Gimenez APP Fw 
Giorgian Fagundez IV Fw 
Ellis Dury IV Fw 
Emmanuel Krzynówek SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Sean Hughes II Coach 
Ivan Perea Groundsman 
Michael Shilton Physio 
Sean Clark II Youth Coach 
Syam Ayari Youth Coach 
Harry Elliott Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions