Session 6 Coaches Poll deadline in 90 hours and 43 minutes
You must have 8 SBY/APP players on your roster before the Session 6 Deadline for the Youth Cup // Click the Transactions link to add any you need...
Saturday, June 15th, 2024 - 11:16:09 PM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① Season 48 // Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Dagenham & Redbridge
Jeff Hawker
Historical Record: 457-201-577 (0.451)
Current Season: 7-0-7 (0.500)
Bank 3276 / CP 28
Captain: Yoo Young-pyo
Team Awards

Next Session

20 Jun 22 Hereford United FC 3rd Division - R9
21 Jun 22 @Dorchester Town 3rd Division - R10
24 Jun 22 (n)Crewe Alexandra FC Youth Cup - R1

Recent Results

17 Jun 15 L1 - 4@Cardiff City FC 3rd Division - R8
16 Jun 15 W2 - 0Sheffield United 3rd Division - R7
15 Jun 08 L1 - 4Chesterfield FC Alan Parr Cup - R2
13 Jun 08 L0 - 5@Crewe Alexandra FC 3rd Division - R6
12 Jun 08 W4 - 1Northampton Town FC 3rd Division - R5
11 Jun 01 L2 - 7@Port Vale FC FA Shield - R1
9 Jun 01 L1 - 2@Hereford United FC 3rd Division - R4
8 Jun 01 W4 - 0Leicester City FC 3rd Division - R3
7 May 25 W2 - 0(n)Tranmere Rovers Alan Parr Cup - Group
5 May 25 L0 - 2@Swindon Town FC 3rd Division - R2

Coach's Biography: Jeff Hawker


Team Roster

Players (28)
Kaies Ghodhbane II Gk 13 
Louis Cadiou IV Gk 
Alex M'Boma APP Gk 
Ciriaco Lang Sw 15 
Corey Patel III Sw 10 -2 
Jun-Seo Min SBY Sw 
Cristóbal Sanchez Df 11 
Glen Dowson III Df 
Gregg Graham II Df 
Alex Brennan IV Df 
Marcel Pechet APP Df 
Goran Jozic II Df 
Guy Herpoel SBY Df 
Erik Schlotterbeck II Mf 13 
Tony Gueye Mf 12 -3 
Ridha Ghodhbane II Mf 11 
Nazir Trabelsi II Mf 10 
Geoffrey Brakspear III Mf 10 
Gareth Smith APP Mf 
Rónald Zeledon SBY Mf 
José Borges Fw 15 
Yoo Young-pyo (c) II Fw 13 -4 
Jürg Spycher II Fw 12 
Lincoln Roberts III Fw 10 
Mattia Borghetti III Fw 
Clement Kenne APP Fw 
Connor Carroll IV Fw 
Kwame Karikari SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Gareth Peverell II Coach 
Amine Lepretre Groundsman 
Aaron Whiteside Physio 
Jacob Gray II Youth Coach 
Ederson Santos II Youth Coach 
Ismael Santana Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions