United is on hiatus until late August, 2021. Look for more info in mid August.
Wednesday, August 4th, 2021 - 09:15:37 PM (gmt)
ball MSWL UNITED ① - Teams
Home Auctions Blog Forum History Login Rules Scores Stats Tables Teams
Coaches Directory Donate Guest Rankings Schedule Updates Waitlist Wall

Southend United
Colin Scott
Historical Record: 433-208-404 (0.514)
Current Season: 11-6-11 (0.500)
Bank 2355 / CP 23
Captain: Harrison Brudenell
Team Awards
1 FA Cup Title
2 FA Shield Titles
2 Youth Cup Titles

Next Session


Recent Results

39 Jun 19 L0 - 1@Queens Park Rangers 1st Division - R18
38 Jun 19 D0 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion 1st Division - R17
35 Jun 12 W2 - 0@Lewes FC 1st Division - R16
34 Jun 12 D0 - 0Bristol City FC 1st Division - R15
32 Jun 05 L0 - 1Sheffield United FA Shield - S
30 Jun 05 L0 - 3@Weston-super-Mare AFC 1st Division - R14
29 Jun 05 W1 - 0Preston North End FC 1st Division - R13
28 May 29 L0 - 3(n)Watford Youth Cup - R2
26 May 29 W1 - 0@Tranmere Rovers 1st Division - R12
25 May 29 W1 - 0Carlisle United 1st Division - R11

Coach's Biography: Colin Scott

I have been playing Olmec games for many years but this is my first venture into United (June 2020). I am 52 and live in Coatbridge - about 10 miles east of Glasgow. Not from this area but needs must. Currently the Commish of SFLSL (Sanc) which has been frustrating and rewarding in equal measure - so far. If you fancy a try out there just let me know.

I realise I have taken over SU from the late great Dave Dowson and I hope I don't let him down.


Team Roster

Players (24)
Jayden Blake II Gk 16 
Ashley Coleman APP Gk 10 
Angelo Ricci II Sw 16 
Lincoln Thwaite SBY Sw 
Gabriel Kelly Df 15 
Alexis Gay IV Df 12 
Juan Manuel Leon II Df 12 
Francisco Vera APP Df 10 
Don Durman IV Df 
Tom Graham SBY Df 
Christopher McGuire II Mf 14 
Pablo Silva Mf 14 
Anton Hedlund III Mf 10 
Algernon Shilton Mf 10 
Ezequiel  Pérez APP Mf 10 
Luis Miguel Vargas IV Mf 
Leo Yates SBY Mf 
Algernon Reid Fw 15 -2 
Lucas Chaffersey III Fw 12 
Hugo Jakobsson APP Fw 10 
Antonio Jose Moya IV Fw 10 
Harrison Brudenell (c) Fw 
Manuel Aguirre IV Fw 
Jared Carter SBY Fw 
Backroom Boys
Riley Ritchie Coach 
Alan Holmes II Groundsman 
Eric Snyder II Physio 
Roger Nicholson II Youth Coach 
Leo Bergström II Youth Coach 
Jake Daly II Youth Director 
Terms and Conditions